We are family

January 4, 2007 at 3:01 pm 2 comments

Onse familie: Squatter’s Brew Pub, Salt Lake City, Utah, 2006

van Pletzen-Rands

(L-R) Scott Edward van Pletzen-Rands, Blane Frederik van Pletzen-Rands & Esmé Camille van Pletzen.

Entry filed under: Family Pics, Ubuntu.

Rage against the diaspora

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Robert Moon  |  July 2, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    Blane and Scott,

    I saw Scott’s message on the Brazil Campinas Mission website. He didn’t leave any contact info, so I googled his name and found this site. I served in the same mission with Scott. In fact, I remember him teaching us in the MTC how to pray in portuguese. Anyway, I want him to know I’m so glad he’s found peace in the Episcopal church and happiness in life.

    Robert

    Reply
  • 2. Blane  |  July 4, 2008 at 4:29 am

    Hello Robert:

    Thanks for stopping by and for your good wishes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Haai!

  • 237,756

Dorpsbewoners

Argiewe

Onlangse Lesers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

Kalendar

January 2007
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

del.icio.us


